10 Punjab Police Senior officers transferred in a major reshuffle



LAHORE, April 22 (TNS): In a major reshuffle Punjab Police has transferred 10 of its senior officers.

According to a notification issued by the office of IG Punjab SSP Muhammad Athar  Waheed has been appointed as AIG Trainning, SSP Muhammad Kashif Mushtaq Kanju as SSP Operations CTD Punjab, SSP Shareq Kamal Sidiqi as AIG Complaints Cell, Dr Anush Masood as SP telecommunication Lahore, Muhammad Nasir Sayal as SSP IA Faisalabad, Muhammad Ashfaq as SP Legal Police Collage Sihala, Sikandar Mirza as SP Legal  Gujranwala Region and Imtiyaz Ahmad Bhali appointed as DSP Anti-Terrorism  Investigation Squad Lahore.

The services of DSP Zia ullah has been placed at the disposal of IG Traffic Punjab.