12 independent MPAs join PTI



Lahore, July 30 (TNS): Twelve independent MPAs have joined Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf which will help Imran’s party to form government in Punjab.

The newly elected MPAs who joined PTI are included Raja Sagheer Ahmed from PP-7 Rawalpindi, Syed Saeedul Hassan from PP-46 Narowal, Syed Hussain Jahanian Gardezi from PP-204 Khanewal, Sheikh Muhammad Salman from PP-217 Multan, Mian Alamdar Abbas Qureshi from PP-277 Muzaffargarh, Muhammad Tahir from PP-282, Layyah, Syed Rafaquat Ali Gillani from PP-284 Layyah, and Muhammad Hanif Patafi from PP-289 DG Khan, PP-275 Muzaffargarh Khurrum Sohail Khan Laghari.

Muhammad Taimoor Khan from PP-124, Faisal Hayat from PP-125, Muhammad Moavia from PP-126, and Mehr Muhammad Aslam from PP-127 — are also set to join Imran Khan camp.