3 PTI KP assembly members join PPP


LAHORE, April 27(TNS): Three pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) membPakistaner Pakhtunkhwa Assembly Thursday joined the Pakistan People’s Party (PPP).

Three PTI MPAs Zahid Durrani, Ubaid Mayar and Nagina Khan made the announcement of joining the PPP after a meeting with PPP Co-chairman Asif Ali Zardari.

It may be mentiond that the three MPAs are accused of horse-trading in Senate elections. Howerver, all of them have vehemently rejected the allegations levelled against them by PTI.