4 Independent MPAs from Punjab join PTI



Lahore, July 28 (TNS): Four Independent MPAs from Punjab on Saturday joined Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf to form government in Punjab.


PTI chairman and to be Prime Minister Imran Khan met the MPAs today. Senior PTI leader Jahangir Tareen was also present on the occasion.

Hussain Jahania, Rafaqat Hussain Shah, Basharat Randhwa from Leh and Hameed Patafi from Dera Ghazi Khan have all announced to join PTI’s parliamentary party in Punjab.

Imran Khan congratulated all the MPAs on their success and announced to give them important responsibilities in the upcoming Punjab regime.