Bilawal Bhutto appoints office-bearers for AJK Division, Districts, KPK affiliated Wings


ISLAMABAD Jan 12 (TNS):  Chairman, Pakistan People’s Party Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has appointed following office bearers for Mirpur Division and three districts of Azad Jammu & Kashmir with immediate effect.

Mr. Raja Zafarullah Khan as President Mirpur Division of Azad Jammu & Kashmir while office-bearers for three districts are as under:-

Kotli District: Ch. Pervez Akbar Advocate, President; Maqbool Ghorsi, Gen. Secretary.

Poonch District: Hafiz Muhammad Saghir, President; Ch. Javed Iqbal Advocate, Gen. Secretary.

Bagh District: Sardar Abdul Majeed Advocate, President; Sardar Aurangzeb Khan, Gen. Secreatry.

Bilawal Bhutto also approved Provincial office-bearers for different wings of the Party in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa as under:-

Peoples Labour Bureau (KPK): President, M.Aslam Adil; General Secretary, Baz Muhamad Khan;  Information Secretary, Lal Badshah.

Peoples Doctor Forum (KPK): President, Dr. Nisar Khan; General Secretary, Dr. Dawood Khan; Information Secretary, Dr. Faheem Khan.

Peoples Minority Wing (KPK): President, Naseeb Chand; General Secretary, Yasir Bhatti;  Information Secretary, Arif Masih.

Peoples Cultural Wing (KPK): President, Khwaja Yawar Naseer; General Secretary, Tahir Abbas; Information Secretary, Mansoor Zafar.

Peoples Youth Organization (KPK): President, Malik Amjad; General Secretary, Sami Khan; Information Secretary, Hanif Khan.

Peoples Student Federation (KPK): President, Rashid Afridi; General Secretary,  Riaz Yousafzai;

Information Secretary, Inamullah Dawoodzai.