Major reshuffle in Punjab Police


LAHORE, Oct 2 (TNS): Punjab IGP on Monday transferred and posted seven officials across the province.

According to notification issued by the Provincial Police Officer’s office, following officials have been transferred:

  • Abdur Ran PSP-BS-19
  • Muhammad Ilyas PSP-BS-18
  • Dr. Muhammad Abid Khan PSP-BS-19
  • Shakir Hussain Dawar PSP-BS-19
  • Muhammad Nadeem PSP-BS-18
  • Muhammad Naveed PSP-BS-18
  • Rana Tahir Rehman PSP-BS-18

According to notification transfer of Muhammad Abid Khan PSP-BS-19 from CPO Punjab to Additional Director Central SPU has been cancelled.