NA-156: PTI’s Shah Mehmood Qureshi registers landmark victory in Multan



MULTAN, July (TNS): Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) vice presidence Shah Mehmood Qureshi has won election in NA-156 constituency of Multan.

According to unofficial results from 312 out of 312 polling stations, PTI’s Shah Mahmood Qureshi has won election against PML-N’s Amir Saeed Ansari with 93497 votes.