Speaker NA accepts resignation of Rana Qasim Noon as chairman standing committee


Islamabad April 21 (TNS): The speaker National Assembly Sardar  Ayaz Sadiq on Saturday has accepted the resignation of Rana Muhammad Qasim Noon from the office of Chairman Standing Committee on Rules of Procedure and Privileges.

National Assembly Secretariat has issued a notification on Saturday in this regard.

Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz’s Rana Qasim Noon is member National Assembly from NA-153 Multan.