New patriotic song released by ISPR, PAF on independence day


Islamabad 13 Aug 17 (TNS):  Inter Services Public Relations (ISPR) and Pakistan Air Force (PAF) have separately released special patriotic song on the occasion of Independence Day.

The song titled ‘Ae Watan Tera Bhala Ho’ has been released by ISPR and its vocalist is Shafqat Amanat Ali Khan.

The song released by PAF is titled as ‘Surkhroo’. Its singer is Bilal Ashraf and its writer is Syed Ehsan Abbas.