PM appoints two new Federal ministers, four Ministers of State


Islamabad, August 31 (TNS): Expending his cabinet Prime Minister Shahid Khaqan Abbasi on Thursday allocate portfolio to two federal ministers and four ministers of states.

According to notification issued by the Cabinet Division, Danyal Aziz has been appointed as Federal Minister for Privatization while Mumtaz Ahmed Tarar has been given portfolio of Federal Minister for Human Rights.

Syed Ayaz Ali Shah Sherazi has been appointed as  Minister of State for National Food Security and Research.

Mir Dostain Khan Domki has been given portfolio of  Minister of State for Water Resources.

Muhammad Talal Chaudhry has been appointed as  Minister of State for Interior while Usman Ibrahim has been given charge of  Minister of State for Law and Justice.