Rana Mashhood’s party membership suspended by PML-N


Islamabad, Oct 03 (TNS): PML(N) has suspended membership of Rana Mashhood for his controversial statement.

Party President Mian Shahbaz Sharif has constituted a three member committee comprising Raja Zafarul Haq, Sardar Ayaz Sadiq and Rana Tanwir Hussain to inquire into the issue and submit a report in two weeks.