RPOs, CPOs and SSPs of different regions transferred


LAHORE, Sept 22 (TNS): Government of Punjab Services and General Administration Department has transferred RPO Multan region Mr. Sultan Azam Temuri (BS-20) to Gujranwala Region, said a notification on Friday.

Similarly following officers have been transferred:

DIG Capt. (R) Ehsan Tufail (BS-20) Telecommunication and Transport Lahore has been posted as DIG/Commandent, Police College Sihala; RPO Sheikhpura Region Muhammad Shahzad Sultan (BS-20) upon completion of his course of NMC has been directed to report to Services and General Administration Dpt Government of Punjab; RPO Sargodha Region Zulfiqar Hameed(BS-20) has been transferred and posted as RPO  Sheikhpura Region; DIG,VVIP Security  Special Branch Punjab  Lahore Muhammad Idress Ahmad has been transferred and posted as RPO Multan Region; DPO Bahawalpur Dr.Muhammad Akhter Abbas(BS-19) has been posted as RPO Sargodha Region; CPO Faisalabad Afzaal Ahmed Kauser (BS-19) has been transferred and directed to report to CPO Lahore Office; SSP Operation Lahore Athar Ismail Amjad(BS-19) has been transferred and posted as  CPO  Faisalabad by the orders of Governor Punjab.