Six new ministers inducted in federal cabinet


Islamabad, Oct 05 (TNS): Six new ministers have taken oath in Islamabad today.

President Dr Arif Alvi administered the oath at presidency.

Muhammad Faisal Vawda, Senator Azam Khan Swati, Muhammad Mian Soomro, Ali Amin Gandapur and Sahibzada Muhammad Mehboob Sultan took oath as federal ministers while Zartaj Gul Wazir as minister of state.