Six newly elected members of KP Assembly take oath


Peshawar, Oct 23 (TNS): Six newly elected members of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly took oath of their offices in Peshawar on Tuesday.

They are Liaquat Khattak, Ibrahim Khattak, Aqibullah Khan, Abdus Salam, Aghaz Ikramullah Gandapur of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf and Samar Haroon Bilour of Awami National Party.

Speaker of the assembly Mushtaq Ahmed Ghani administered the oath.