Six police officers transferred to Rawalpindi Division


RAWALPINDI, Oct 26 (TNS): Regional Police Officer (RPO) Rawalpindi Muhammad Wisal Fakhar Sultan Raja has transferred six police officers working in different districts of Rawalpindi Division.

According to RPO Office spokesman, Inspector Nazar Muhammad, Inspector Muhammad Mumtaz and Inspector Muhammad Azam who were recently promoted, have been transferred to Rawalpindi and Chakwal districts.

The RPO issued posting orders of Inspector Nazar Muhammad and Inspector Muhammad Azad for Rawalpindi while Inspector Muhammad Mumtaz has been transferred to Chakwal with immediate effect.

Similarly, Assistant Sub-Inspector (ASI) Ghulam Farooq transferred to Attock while ASIs Muhammad Ajmal and Gulraiz Yaqoob have been posted in Rawalpindi district.

On the complaints of the public, constable, Babar Hussain posted in Jhelum has been transferred to Attock.