Establishment Division transfers two Additional Secretaries


ISLAMABAD, Aug 24 (TNS): The federal government on Thursday posted two BS-21 officers of Pakistan Administrative Services (PAS), Tashfeen Khan and Hassan Nasir Jamy as additional secretaries of Ministry of Communication and Ministry of Energy respectively.

According to a notification of Establishment Division, Nabeel Ahmad Awan BS-20 officer of PAS has relinquished the charge of the post of Joint Secretary in the Prime Minister’s Office (Public).

Meanwhile, the Establishment Division notified that Kishwar Sultana a BS-18 officer has been posted as Section Officer on deputation at Finance Division until further order.

While in another notification, the Establishment Division notified that Raza Hassan a BS-17 officer has been posted as Section Officer (BS-18) Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs.

The Secretary Establishment Division has accepted the resignation of Kashif Imran Section Officer BS-17.

In another notification, the services of following officers of Inland Revenue Service (IRS) were placed at the disposal of Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa for further posting in KPK Revenue Authority, Peshawar on deputation basis on standard terms and conditions is hereby withdrawn.

The officers including Hameed ur Rehman Addl.  Commissioner, Mazhar Irshad, DC, Bahadur Sher Afridi, DC, Javed Alam, AC (IR), Imad Alam, AC (IR).


  1. Hello, you used to write fantastic, but the last several posts have been kinda boring… I miss your super writings. Past few posts are just a little bit out of track! come on!

Comments are closed.