KP cabinet takes oath



Peshawar, Aug. 29 (TNS): An eleven-member Khyber Pakhtunkhwa cabinet was sworn-in in Peshawar on Wednesday.

Acting Governor Mushtaq Ahmad Ghani administered the oath.

The ministers and their portfolios are:

Muhammad Atif Khan Tourism, Shahram Khan Tarkai Local Government, Taimoor Saleem Jhagra Finance,  Muhammad Ishtiaq Forest, Qalandar Khan Food, Shakeel Ahmad Khan Revenue, Mohibullah Khan Agriculture, Sultan Muhammad Khan Law, Hisham Inamullah Khan Health, Dr. Amjid Ali Minerals  and Akhtar Ayub Khan   whose portfolio will be announced later on.