PML-N’s Sania Aashif becomes youngest Parliamentarian



Lahore, Aug. 15 (TNS): Pakistan Muslim League (N) newly elected MPA Sania Aashiq on Monday sworn-in as the youngest Parliamentarian.

She took oath as lawmaker in Punjab Assembly.

Pakistan Muslim League (N) represents youth of the country.

Newly elected MPAs took oath of their office in the inaugural session of Punjab Assembly in Lahore on Wednesday.

Outgoing speaker Punjab Assembly Rana Mohammad Iqbal administered oath to the MPAs.

The PML-N leads with 127 seats in the assembly, while PTI is a close second with 122 seats, as per the ECP’s results of 294 out of 295 total seats.