Four new ministers in Sindh take oath at Governor House


Karachi, Oct 16 (TNS): Four new ministers of Sindh took oath of their offices in a ceremony held at Governor House in Karachi today.

Sindh Governor Imran Ismail administered the oath.

Those who took oath include Awais Qadir Shah, Ghulam Murtaza Baloch, Abdul Bari Pitafi and Taimur Talpur.

After induction of new ministers, the Sindh cabinet now has sixteen ministers and two advisers.